“Bobby Hutcherson & Joey DeFrancesco – Jazz Baltica 2007”
1. Just Friends
2. Somewhere In The Night
3. I Thought About You
4. Take The Coltrane
5. Little B’s Poem
6. My Foolish Heart
7. Speak Low
‚óŹ Personnel:
Bobby Hutcherson – vibraphone
Joey DeFrancesco – Hammond A100 organ
Ulf Wakenius – guitar
Myron Walden – alto sax
Ron Blake – tenor sax
Byron Landham – drums

“Ode To Angela”

“Hutcherson/Land” – (early ’70s) – Stanley Cowell(p), Reggie Johnson(bs), Joe Chambers(d)

“African Village Part 1” with McCoy Tyner(2002) UK

“Bags Groove” with Milt Jackson

“Just Friends” with Milt Jackson(1999)


“My Foolish Heart” with Joey DeFrancesco(2007)

“Somewhere In The Night” with Joey DeFrancesco(2007)

“African Village Part 1” with McCoy Tyner (in Viene)